Nürtingen

Max Planck Gymnasium Nürtingen Claudia Burkhardt Steinenbergstr.17 72622 Nürtingen Telefon: 07022 9271-10 E-Mail: c.burkhardt@mpg.es.schule-bw.de

weiter lesen

Zizishausen

Sing- und Spielgemeinschaft Liederkranz Zizishausen 1884 e.V. Rosemarie Hildebrandt Oberensinger Str. 31 72622 Nürtingen Telefon  07022 / 64744 Rose.hildebrandt@web.de

weiter lesen

Wolfschlugen

Sängervereinigung Concordia Wolfschlugen 1862 Helena Goebel Goethestr. 26 72649 Wolfschlugen Telefon 07022 / 569806 helena.goebel@web.de   Kinderchor „Spatzenchor“ Irmgard Tünnemann Grötzinger Straße 26 72649 Wolfschlugen Telefon 07022 / 5 21 14 […]

weiter lesen

Wernau

Liederkranz Wernau e.V. 1857 Judith Stegmaier Goethestr. 36 73249 Wernau Telefon  07153 / 32981 judith.stegmaier@liederkranz-wernau.de www.liederkranz-wernau.de   Kinderchor „Leo Piccolo“ Cornelia Bihr Teckstr. 13 73249 Wernau Telefon 0160 / 96205235 cornelia.bihr@gmx.de […]

weiter lesen

Wernau

Gesangverein Cäcilia Wernau 1862 Eberhard Bihr Teckstr. 13 73249 Wernau Telefon 07153 / 31678 Eberhard.bihr@gmx.de

weiter lesen

Wendlingen

Sängerbund Wendlingen e.V. 1860 Uwe Süßmann Vorstadtstr. 91 73240 Wendlingen Telefon 07024 / 501738 Verein@saengerbund-wendlingen.de

weiter lesen

Weilheim/Teck

Weilheim/Teck

Gesangverein 1840 e.V. Weilheim  Salto Vocale Nicole Mütschele Bahnhofstr. 38 73235 Weilheim/Teck Telefon 070 23 / 74 60 77 Mail: ErsteVorsitzende@SaltoVocale-Weilheim.de

weiter lesen

Unterlenningen

Liederkranz Unterlenningen 1889 Petra Kümmel Austr. 24 73252 Lenningen Tel.: 07026 / 372978 E-Mail: vorstand@liederkranz-unterlenningen.de   Kinderchor „Kids Chorios“ Heike Randecker Mörikestr. 1 73252 Lenningen Telefon 07026 / 60063 info@randecker.eu […]

weiter lesen

Unterboihingen

Eintracht Unterboihingen e.V. 1886 1. Vorsitzende: Doris Langeneck E-Mail: doris.langeneck@eintracht-unterboihingen.de 2. Vorsitzende: Inga Bolte E-Mail: bremerloewin@googlemail.com  

weiter lesen

Tischardt

Liederkranz Tischardt e.V. 1919 Helga Schellander Egertstr. 8 72636 Frickenhausen-Tischardt, Tel: 07123/367662 E-Mail: helga-schellander@t-online.de   Geschäftsstelle: Helga Weiß Grafenberger Str. 28 72632 Tischardt Telefon 07123 / 33652 helgaweiss55@gmx.de

weiter lesen